For those who can’t obtain the right information over the phone or over the live chat service, feel free to use our contact form. Our customer care staff watches it 24/7 and we will email you in less than one hour. Bear in mind, the more info you give any time you contact us, the less difficult it can be for us to perform our job even better.

All the blanks must be filled out apart from those designated as optional.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 175355
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • You can actually observe the situation of the server and check for ongoing difficulties at: www.properstatus.com